Shop
Customer Reviews
Behrz Bloomz formerly Behren's Blumen Stuff
Local Sterling, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (115 reviews)
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was great.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Lovely arrangement, prompt delivery.
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great experience!
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I personally did not see the arrangement but my sister told me that it was beautiful. Thank You
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

My friends loved them! Since they loved them, I do, too. Thank you so much. You made their 50th anniversary all that more special!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Mom was delighted with the bouquet. Thank you!
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

My mother in law was thrilled and that is all that matters to me. Thank you!
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Timely delivery. Recipient LOVED the bouquet. Thank you very much
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was beautiful! A lot of my customers commented on how beautiful the arrangement looked!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Another Great arrangement. Living so far away I can always depend on them for their service and reasonable prices.
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

She loved the flowers and that's all that matters.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My son's tux and flowers for his prom date were excellent. Thank you!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I requested a custom order for my friends funeral. Absolutely gorgous!!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I've lost two aunts and an uncle in the past year. Each time the flowers have been lovely, full, and fresh. Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I thought the website was very user friendly and well laid out. It was extremely helpful to have the price of the arrangement shown so you knew if you wanted to add more or less.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers are beautiful and I am assuming you made it easy for the person who sent them to find you since she is in Texas. Thank you :)
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The recipient sent us a photo of the arrangement we ordered and it was beyond beautiful!!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

My sister-in-law loved the flowers. That's all that mattered.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

She loved them! Thank you.
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were beautiful! Online process was fast and easy! Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

EASY, FAST, ON TIME, MOM HAPPY
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always beautiful arrangements!! This order was for a funeral and the family told me the flowers were the most beautiful arrangements they recived!
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Loved the arangement! Such beautiful flowers. Amazing quality! Very dependable.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Your flower arranger is GREAT.! The ARRANGEMENT was beyond BEAUTIFUL.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

it was beautiful !! She loved it!!
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

it was beautiful !! She loved it!!
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

they were perfect!! Thank you!!
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

It was very easy for us to order online since I am out of state know and would use your flower shop again . Thank You.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very beautiful arrangement, delivered on time and to the right place. What more could you ask for.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flower arrangement was beautiful. I loved it.
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordering process was simple. The flowers were beautiful and deliery was fast. A little too fast actually. They were delivered on the day before I requested, and I would have preferred they were delivered on her birthday instead.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother in law loved them and that's all that counts.
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The website is easy to order from and delivery was fast. Great job Behren's Blumen!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

EXCELLANT. MOM REAL HAPPY, CALLED 10 DAYS LATER AND SAID FLOWERS STILL LLODED GREAT. THANKS. SAY HI TO CHARLIE FOR ME.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great arrangement and delivered on time.j
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Jim Behren's and his staff did it again! Thank you for the spectacular arrangement my friend was thrilled on her birthday!
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great Communication. Called before delivery, made special delivery arrangements for the following day on time as set. The voice on the other end was CHEERFULL.!!
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

A Potted Flower Gift was delivered yesterday by Behren's Blumen Stuff,, it was a Birthday Gift from a Daughter, she had called Behren's from Arizona, this Potted Flower Arrangement was the Ray of Sun Shine, Super Bright Yellow Tulips surrounded by Irish Green Mini- Mums, my Wife needed. Spring has Sprung in the Living Room.
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered online using my phone. The mobile version of the website was easy to use. My bouquet arrived on time and as described. My sister thought the flowers were beautiful. I'm happy with my experience.
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

I recently ordered an arrangment from you on line and from out of state for my sisters funeral in Rock Falls. The arrangment was absolutely beautiful and more than met my expectations. Thank you very much for a job very well done!!!
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

flowers delivered on time and made a very pretty center piece. Thnk you
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers and arrangement were beautiful. I was very happy with everything.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I received flowers for my birthday. They were deli I received flowers for my birthday. They are beautiful and lasting a long time. The delivery was timely and friendly.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Just ordered flowers for my Aunt and had a lovely conversation with the owner, got a current whether report and some fun trivia from that side of my family - which she knew, Very nice folks to do business with. Love them loads....
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

I needed a flowering plant for my aunt's funeral. My cousin recommended Behren's so i went online and ordered the plant. I was pleased with the selection offered and with the plant when I saw it. I would recommend Behren's to anyone shopping in that area..
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother in law loved. That's good enough for me.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time.
Date: Nov 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent choices. Flowers were delivered as promised. Made the recipient very happy!
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

My flowers were Beautiful the only one's that ever lasted 3 weeks! Colors and arrangement were gorgeous!! Thank you job well done!!
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful and were placed on my mom's grave at the time specified. I am very happy with the service I received
Date: Jul 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom was sooo happy.. Above and beyond!
Date: Jun 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

dGpF0y Appreciate you sharing, great post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

8jTwl4 Awesome blog post.Really thank you! Will read on...
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

F9WE3z Enjoyed every bit of your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very Satisfied. Will use them from now in :-)
Date: Mar 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

The ordering process was quick and easy. The family receiving the plant commented on how lovely it was. Thank you for your assistance!
Date: Jan 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I've always been very happy with Behren's flower arrangements
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

When I got to Rock Falls, I learned my mother-in-law had been hospitalized. I went to Behrens personally to make arrangements to have her flowers sent to CGS instead of her home. They couldn't have been nicer & she had her flowers that very afternoon. Will do business with them again. Kudos!
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

We were very satisfied. The recipient said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for the good service. Jackie
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I purchased these flowers for a friend who had a death in the family. She loved them and was really touched. Arrived the same day as ordered.
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was wonderful to see the birthday bouquet. It was gorgeous and arrived right on time.
Date: Jul 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were delivered timely. Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Delivered as promised. Excellent service.
Date: Jun 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Behren's Blumen Stuff is GREAT!!! They create beautiful arrangements and deliver the same day!
Date: Jun 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Just delighted..great service.. And we ordered from Toulouse, France
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

It was the easiest and most seamless flower purchase I've made online. Of course I didn't see the flowers, but my friend assures me they were beautiful and were delivered promptly.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Lovely Valentine bouquet.
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

i brought a wooden gate and an old wooden bucket to Jim. I asked for something that wispy and farm related, field flowers and such. This was for a funeral spray. The arrangement with the bucket and gate were FANTASTIC. Thank you for such original and fitting creations. All who viewed them were said they were fantastic !
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The recipient was very happy and surprised! Thanks!!
Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Behren's has provided me with beautiful flowers for various occasion's
Date: Nov 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service!
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Easy to do service with.
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Your website was easy to use. Since I live out of town, the funeral home had a link to your website which really helped too. I am assuming the flowers were delivered to the funeral home on the day requested but I have not received any feedback on how the flowers looked or when they were delivered since I was unable to attend.
Date: Jul 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

We were not able to attend the funneral, but several people mentioned how beautiful the flowers were! Thank you for the care and thoughtfulness at times like this.
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

the flowers looked different from the pic I had ordered online but still beautiful and fast delivery. great job!
Date: Nov 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

What a joy to find such clear thinking. Thanks for potsnig!
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Even after losing my order you made it right by getting flowers to my ill grandma and reimbursing me. Your customer service skills are fantastic and I would recommend you to all my friends and family.
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

they had colorful flower for my grandpas funeral and i loved all of the flowers that was around him to and the pillow the was on him it wasawsome
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

The dish of plants and flowers was a beautiful display of our affection for the family in their time of loss. As always it was not just a beautiful creation, but an expression of thoughtfulness in the creation.
Date: Feb 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Helped ensure quality roses in timely manner.
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

With the tragedy of my daughter's passing, the compassion that Jim offered from Behrens Flower Shed in Rock Falls was beyond professional but simply personal. The flowers for her memorial service were a beautiful display of respect for my daughter. Thanks so much!!
Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Delivered as expected, flowers were wonderful.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arragement was--and still is--absolutely beautiful.
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Your floral arrangements have always been beautiful!
Date: Mar 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Mar 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

Having lived in Sterling/Rock Falls most of my life; I am very familiar with Behrens work and continue to use them for all occasions when we want something special sent to family in the Sterling/Rock Falls area. Thank you Behrens for always creating just what we want and offering us the small town care we don
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

beautiful flowers... beautiful arrangement! What a fantastic job!
Date: Dec 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother-in-law loved & that's all that matters.
Date: Aug 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

I received a beautiful summer bouquet. The delivery person was cheerful and friendly and made the suprise all the more enjoyable.
Date: May 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

They didn't have nice enough tulips for the arrangement I ordered so they called right away to ask about a different variety of flowers and we got it worked out just fine and it was delivered very soon after. Thanks!!
Date: May 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent presentation and service! The flowers were for my mother (who has a physical walking disability) and she stated that the delivery person brought the flowers inside and set them on the table. She did not have to worry about trying to walk with a glass vase. Great Job!
Date: May 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

We were not there in person to see the flowers but we have heard from the widow of the deceased who said they were beautiful and the roses were outstanding - thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

Behrens Flower Shed made a beauitful arrangment for me. it doesnt matter the size or cost they do a lovely job!!
Date: Feb 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Behrens Does a great job on any sive arrangments!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sterling, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Behrz Bloomz formerly Behren's Blumen Stuff
2503 N. Locust
Sterling, IL. 61081
Local: (815) 625-5116

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase